Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Health Analytics Schedule

Health Analytics Schedule

This schedule table displays courses planned to be offered this year and is a guide to planning your courses for the academic year. Please note: Spring term registration opens mid-March and Fall/Winter term registration opens mid-July.

For more information about our learning formats and to choose a format that works best for you, please visit our Learning Formats page. All times listed below are in the Eastern Time Zone (ET).

Health Analytics Schedule
Course Name (Course Code) Cost Units Fall 2023 Winter 2024 Spring/Summer 2024
Understanding the Canadian Health care System (HTH 100) $870.08 3.0 Oct 2 - Dec 3

Format: Online

Feb 12 - Apr 14

Format: Online

Foundations of Health Data (HDA 101) $575.00 Thu, Sep 14 - Oct 26

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

Wed, Jan 17 - Feb 28

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

$604.00 Tue, May 14 - Jun 25

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

Statistics Analysis for Health Data (HDA 102) $575.00 Fri, Sep 15 - Nov 3

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

Fri, Jan 19 - Mar 1

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

$604.00 Thu, May 16 - Jun 27

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

Communicating with Data (HDA 103) $575.00 Fri, Nov 10 - Dec 22

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

Wed, Mar 13 - Apr 24

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

$604.00 Wed, Jul 10 - Aug 21

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

Predictive Analytics for Health Data (HDA 104) $575.00 Thu, Mar 14 - Apr 25

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

$604.00 Thu, Jul 11 - Aug 22

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Format: Virtual Classroom

The schedule table is subject to change. Please visit the course pages to browse classes currently available for registration and the latest cost information.